Hydro International: Authors

Hydro International and hydro-international.com are published by

Geomares Publishing
Email: info@geomares.nl
Website: www.geomares.nl

For more information go to About Hydro International or Contact

Publishing director:

Durk Haarsma, email: durk.haarsma@geomares.nl

Editorial Board:

  • Martien Coolegem
  • Andrew Gerrard, MSc
  • Huibert-Jan Lekkerkerk
  • Mark Pronk
  • Marck Smit

Contributing Editors:

  • RADM Giuseppe Angrisano (retd)
  • Andrew Armstrong (USA)
  • Gary Chisholm (New Zealand)
  • Safaruddin Kamaruddin (Malaysia)
  • Cdr. Ayovedi Olugbode (Nigeria)
  • Andrew Leyzack (Canada)
  • Albert 'Skip' Theberge

Editorial Advisory Board:

  • Rear Admiral Chris Andreasen (retd), NGA Maritime Safety Office, USA
  • Michael Bergman, president, CIRM, Germany
  • Rear Admiral Shepard Smith, director of NOAA's Office of Coast Survey
  • Rear Admiral (retd) Dr. Neil Guy, Maritime Affairs and Hydrographic Consultant, South Africa
  • Dr. John K. Hall (retd), Geological Survey of Israel, Israel
  • Abri Kamfer, Hydrographer, South Africa
  • Nick Lambert, Nick Lambert Associates Ltd, UK
  • Prof. Dr. Mohd Razali Mahmud, Director of the Centre for hydrographic Studies, Faculty of Geoinformation Science and Engineering of the Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
  • Edward J. Saade, President Fugro Earth Data, Inc, USA
  • Luis Salgado, President, Desmar Ltd, Chile
  • Mark Sinclair, service line director Hydrographic Services Asia-Pacific and managing director Fugro LADS Corporation, Australia
  • Robert Ward, Secretary General, International Hydrographic Organization, Monaco
  • David Whitcombe, Chief surveyor for Europe, Shell, UK.

Content manager: Joost Boers
Financial director: Meine van der Bijl
Design: Zeedesign
Marketing assistant: Trea Fledderus
Online Marketing: Geart van Assen
Key account manager: Sybout Wijma
Account manager: Myrthe van der Schuit, Sharon Robson

For contact details, go to the contact page.

iWBMS Sonar System

Find more information on: